Meet The GAYO Family

Skärmavbild 2020-03-30 kl. 23.06.47.png

Gisle Dueland

Director Consulting Services
& Experiential Travel

  • Gisle Linkedin

gisle@gayo.se
+46 707 926 420

Lund, Sweden

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-04 at 12.25_edited.jpg

Amar Dueland

Director Air Broker Services 
& Gayo Middle East

  • Amar Linkedin

amar@gayo.se 

+971 502 074 195

Dubai, UAE

ravibw.jpg

Ravi Dueland

Director Business Development Services

  • Ravi Linkedin

ravi@gayo.se 

+971 52 922 7866

Dubai, UAE

Kim bl_w.jpeg

Kim Krogtoft

Flight Commander Consulting 
Services & Experiential Travel, Denmark

  • Kim Linkedin

kim@gayo.se 

+45 275 981 27

Copenhagen, Denmark

adam.jpg

Adam Madani

Air Charter Specialist
 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

adam@gayo.se

Dubai, UAE

Untitled-1 copy.jpg

Seema Dueland

Senior Marketing Consultant

  • Seema Linkedin

seema@gayo.se 

+46 70 458 45 33

Valencia, Spain

Fatih.jpg

Fatih Durmaz

Representative Office, Turkey

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

fatih@gayo.se 

+90 545 605 79 69

Istanbul, Turkey

ramon-kagie-r1o0YEBIiEo-unsplash.jpg

CONTACT US

Thanks for your message!
We will get back to you ASAP!

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon